These are Elliott's VIP Tickets
to the Keswick Theatre

After spending 16 years of my life building the Keswick Theatre, my partners and I sold it  and part of the deal is we each get 4 primo tickets to each show for life.
 
All my seats have been in row EE, which is in the center section on the aisle five rows/25 feet from the stage. (See white dot on seating chart)
Great view. You can see the entire stage, the performers faces and not too close to the speaks to blow your ears out.

If there is a "2" in the "Avail" column, I still have a pair of  tickets to that show.
If there is an "X" or initials in the "Avail" column, those tickets have been promised.

Go to http://www.keswicktheatre.com
and there may be a link to performers web site to get more information about the concert or performer.
 

Keswick Theatre
Day Date Time Available Available
2014          
Leon Russel & Hot Tuna Fri 10-Jan 8pm KenR KenR
Elvis Birthday Bash Fri 24-Jan 8pm FG FG
Rhythm & Soul Sat 1-Feb 8pm Cancelled Cancelled
Beatles Love Live Fri 14-Feb 8pm BillC BobK
Satisfaction Sat 15-Feb 8pm JimG JimG
Jim Jeffries Fri 21-Feb 8pm 2 FG
Josh Ritter Thur 27-Feb 8pm DanH DanH
Dar Williams Fri 28-Feb 8pm DrC DrC
Peking Acrobats Sun 2-Mar 2pm DH X
Amy Schumer Fri 7-Mar 8pm DH FG
George Clinton Sat 8-Mar 8pm FG FG
Irish Rovers Tues 11-Mar 7:30pm Kevin Kevin
Experience Hendrix Fri 21-Mar 7:30pm Ken R DH
Pat Metheny Sat 22-Mar 8pm Brian SteveR
Wanda Sykes Thur 27-Mar 7:30pm JaneD JaneD
Shawn Colvin.Steve Earle Sat 29-Mar   KenR KenR
Jesse Tyler/Eric Stonestreet Thur 3-Apr 8pm DH FG
Los Lonely Boys Fri 4-Apr 8pm FG FG
Keb Mo Sat 5-Apr 8pm DH FG
James Van Praagh Tues 8-Apr 8pm 2 2
Neil Finn Fri 11-Apr 8pm DanielleD JaneD
Girls Night Fri 25-Apr 8pm Beth Beth
David Bromberg Sat 26-Apr 8pm DH DH
Jenny McCarty Fri 2-May 8pm DH 2
Fab Faux Sat 3-May 8pm TD FG
Zendaya Sun 4-May 7pm Mimi Mimi
Paul Potts Fri 9-May 8pm 2 2
Early Elton Sat 10-May 8pm 2 2
Mavericks Fri 16-May 8pm JMadden FG
Dave Mason Sat 17-May 8pm SueC DH
Jamie Cullum Thur 29-May 8pm FG FG
Kevin & Joe Jonas Sat 7-Jun 8pm StevenH 2
Kenny Wayne Fri 13-June 8pm DH DH
TajMahal/Blind Boys of Alabama Thur 19-June 8pm Bogart FG
West Oak Ln Festival Sat 21-Jun 4pm 2 2
Four Play Wed 25-Jun 8pm FG FG
Happy Together Tues 24-Jun 8 pm DottieP DottieP
Natalie Merchant Fri 11-July 8pm FG FG
Dennis DeYoung Thur 17-July 8pm 2 FG
Winery Dogs Wed 30-July 8pm FG FG
Jeffrey Osburne Fri 1-Aug 8pm MF FG
Phila Rock & Blues Fest Tues 5-Aug 7:30pm Cancelled Cancelled
Retro Futura Fri 22-Aug 7:30pm NadineB FG
Beres Hammond Sun 24-Aug 8pm 2 FG
Toto Reunion Thurs 4-Sept 8pm NadineB 2
Sig Hanson Thurs 11-Sept 8pm 2 DH
Chris Issak Fri 12-Sept 8pm 2 2
British Invasion Sat 13-Sept 8pm KyleS WayneY
Pink Martini Fri 10-Sept 8pm X 2
Kashmir Sat 20-Sept 8pm PaulH PaulH
Esperanza Spalding Thur 2-Oct 8pm FG FG
Last Comic Standing Fri 3-Oct 8pm DH 2
Flying Colors Sat 4-Oct 8pm 2 2
Tim & Eric Fri 10-Oct 8pm KyleS KyleS
Tim & Eric Fri 10-Oct 10:30pm SueC 2
Groucho Sun 19-Oct 3pm BillCly BillCly
Charlie Daniels Band Thur 23-Oct 8pm DottieP DottieP
Anthony Jeselnik Fri 24-Oct 8pm X FG
Renaissance Sat 25-Oct 8pm BobMry BobMry
Lorraine Warren Tues 28-Oct 8pm 2 2
Todd Rundgren Wed 29-Oct 8pm DH DH
Robin Trower Thur 30-Oct 8pm BillC DH
Capitol Steps Sat 1-Nov 8pm 2 2
Capitol Steps Sun 2-Nov 3pm X X
Bill Gardell Fri 7-Nov 8pm 2 2
Eclectic Guitar Sat 8-Nov 8pm 2 2
Red Knuckles/Trailblazers Thur 13-Nov 7:30pm KenR KenR
Rachelle Ferrell Fri 14-Nov 8pm Kia FG
Artie Lange Sar 15-Nov 8pm SandyT DH
Cesar Milan Sun 16-Nov 3pm DH/FG FG
Jad Abumrad Radiolab Wed 19-Nov 8pm KF FG
Steve Hackett Thurs 20-Nov 8pm Tod Tod
Steve Hackett Fri 21-Nov 8pm TonyD TonyD
Ace Frehley Wed 26-Nov 8pm MikeA MikeA
The Machine Fri 28-Nov 9pm 2 2
Cuff Me Sat 29-Nov 8pm Cancelled Cancelled
Sister's Christmas Catechism Sun 30-Nov 2pm 2 2
Martina McBride Wed 3-Dec 7:30pm JGimp 2
Tedeschi Thur 4-Dec 8pm DH BillH
Tedeschi Fri 5-Dec 8pm 2 BillH
Tedeschi Sat 6-Dec 8pm FG FG
Sully Erna Wed 10-Dec 8pm FG FG
Celtic Twilight Christmas Tues 9-Dec 7:30pm Kevin Kevin
Tyler Oakley Fri 12-Dec 8pm 2 2
Temptations/Four Tops Sat 13-Dec 8pm Kia FG
Will Downing Sun 14-Dec 7:30pm RoyalB FG
2015          
Blue Suede Shoes Sat 24-Jan 2pm JudyB JudyB
Jack Hanna Sat 31-Jan 3pm GinK Lauren
Jack Hanna Sat 31-Jan 7pm DH DH
Jamie Cullum Wed 4-Feb 7:30pm FG FG
Jason Isbell Thur 5-Feb 8pm BillH KenR
Spinners Fri 6-Feb 8pm KiaR FG
Who's Bad (Michael Jackson) Sat 7-Feb 8pm BenClk 2
ABBA The Concert Fri 13-Feb 8pm GinnyK 2
Robert Irvine Sat 14-Feb 8pm 2 EH
The Mavericks Sat 21-Feb 8pm FG FG
Brett Scallions Thur 26-Feb 9pm MichaelL 2
Musical Box Fri 27-Feb 8pm BruceK 2
Musical Box Sat 28-Feb 8pm BruceK TonyD
The Sing Off Sun 1-Mar 8pm 2 2
One Night of Queen Sat 7-Mar 8pm 2 2
Women of Ireland Sun 8-Mar 3pm FG FG
Tommy Emmanuel Fri 13-Mar 8pm Ken R 2
Seth Avett & Jessica Lea Mayfield Sat 14-Mar 8pm KyleS KyleS
George Thorogood Fri 20-Mar 8pm DH Kia
Fab Fab Sat 21-Mar 8pm 2 EH
Lauryn Hill Sat 28-Mar 9pm JaneD JaneD
David Sedaris Wed 8-Apr 8pm DH FG
BelaFleck/David Broomberg Fri 10-Apr 8pm KenR KenR
Zappa Plays Zappa Sat 11-Apr 8pm FG TonyD
Peking Acrobats Sun 12-Apr 3pm LaurenM LaurenM
Tower of Power/AWB Sun 19-Apr 6:30pm 2 2
2 Cellos Sat 25-Apr 8pm DH LBil
Brian McKnight Trio Fri 8-May 8pm 2 2
Vince Gill/Lyle Lovett Tues 26-May 7:30pm 2 FG
Steve Wilson Thur 28-May 7:30pm SteveR 2
B52 Sun 7-Jun 6:30pm DH FG
Happy Together Wed 24-Jun 7:30pm 2 2
Buddy Guy Fri 3-July 8pm 2 2
Jackie Evancho Thur 17-Sept 8pm Not Avail Not Avail
           

IF YOU'RE INTERESTED
IN THE TICKETS,
EMAIL ME

PS:
I'll be home with my friend Jack Daniels who travels on the HMS Cutty Sark ( and does a lot of shipping of vodka for the Czar and the Smirnoff Family ) while you're enjoying the show. But sometimes we go over to Outback for a cold Foster's and one of those blooming onions or coconut shrimp. If we're not there, we're probably at Home Depot or Best Buys or that new French department store Target counting all the new things made out of plastic that are now made in China.
 

Gift Certificates Aavailble at the State Store


.Gift Cards Available at
 Pennsylvania's Favorite Drug Store and fit into a self addressed stamped envelope!

Last Updated 02/15/2015 10:38 AM